Merge remote-tracking branch 'cehoyos/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 13:03:56 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 13:04:00 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commite2a5557cbb7fbcdf38a3240112cbc452930fe8b1
tree72d1d58af717382d33d48eff4f084ba4c4c5abaf
parente9ad121ba53230ef20674599047ed1889982d698
parent4abbea0243eca7c62949c4c4c604482c83bf1d8c
Merge remote-tracking branch 'cehoyos/master'

* cehoyos/master:
  lavf/mpeg.h: Remove an unused definition.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>