lavc/avuienc: fix mem leak in case of init failure
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:51:05 +0000 (04:51 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:18:08 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commite29153f414f5b2d10e0386abf7921aed4a4fa454
treed5b9e2e301340284deee57673bdf686bcc57878d
parent23e91a1bfd7f47b343f41915a2c8b33d5c532562
lavc/avuienc: fix mem leak in case of init failure

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
libavcodec/avuienc.c