segafilm: Remove deplanarization hack
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:48:08 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:45:09 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commitded5957d75def70d2f1fc1c1eae079230004974b
tree96f074c04010dd6923e1b5272575207fc8d59f77
parent5a79bf0284a37855636390e620d189a964214c9e
segafilm: Remove deplanarization hack

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavformat/segafilm.c
libavformat/version.h