configure: Disable -Wmaybe-uninitialized by default
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 19:27:48 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 23:04:49 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
commitde6061203e2d509579ab110fb1873aade34320f5
tree1c7cbb40439e0b0e75d2d6da0f2d0c77e4c4143d
parent0b357a8095e72b092cc5c2aacc2f806db75ecae3
configure: Disable -Wmaybe-uninitialized by default

It is by definition unreliable and causes pointless noise on valid
code.
configure