vc1: Reset numref if fieldmode is not set
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:04:41 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 23:34:12 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commitde44dfc7c0ec02bda7d846ef713145c890bfae3f
tree476deaa81131d3b2951e7b8a5257ca055c7ac14e
parent5145ccf02b1771233c1b33b5bd20a8bd94a3c15c
vc1: Reset numref if fieldmode is not set

There are samples in the wild with B-frames and P-frames with different
interlace mode.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Reported-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/vc1.c