examples/demuxing_decoding: use properties from frame instead of video_dec_ctx
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 18:34:16 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commitdd6c8575dbc8d3ff5dc2ffacb5028c253066ff78
tree11d97934c6a90c1713537113e0783569faf16ff7
parentfdc64a104410f5fcc7f35b62287b0ae502b7061a
examples/demuxing_decoding: use properties from frame instead of video_dec_ctx

This is more robust.

And only check if there is actually a frame returned.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
doc/examples/demuxing_decoding.c