fate/api: add w32+os2 support for fate-api-threadmessage
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 13:51:21 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 13:57:33 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commitdc97ff8380c2d35aebdd073bcd727084c5037c3c
tree799b016c0d28d61f2a49598d67873136ff6b3352
parent2730a2013daab9a69b021fe107a60e601ec9d688
fate/api: add w32+os2 support for fate-api-threadmessage
tests/api/Makefile
tests/api/api-threadmessage-test.c
tests/fate/api.mak