Merge commit 'da0c8664b4dc906696803685f7e53ade68594ab8'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 18:58:13 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 19:05:12 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commitdb8ae37a783aba18d8f869dae1824a3e3f984bf8
tree280cfe9fdd15922660e34052e0dce0e93ab335c5
parent34d278f9838e355b3b2c7a9c0f77d7fcaf37ce49
parentda0c8664b4dc906696803685f7e53ade68594ab8
Merge commit 'da0c8664b4dc906696803685f7e53ade68594ab8'

* commit 'da0c8664b4dc906696803685f7e53ade68594ab8':
  mpegvideo: Move various temporary buffers to a separate context

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/vc1_mc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/intrax8.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/snow.c
libavcodec/snowenc.c
libavcodec/vc1_mc.c
libavcodec/wmv2.c