lavf/brstm: allow larger block sizes
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 10:01:16 +0000 (05:01 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 17:21:08 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
commitdb426031dd27d28df76e833da7f4490c11240981
treeaab9af37cc055e7d55a95ce7811616960aa8e5b2
parentd4c9eced98bbb8f63132c039016abb1f1c4812ed
lavf/brstm: allow larger block sizes

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/brstm.c