rtsp: free opts dictionary on failure of getnameinfo
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 06:11:10 +0000 (01:11 -0500)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 09:11:31 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commitd5f5c90be9ec120f1320dcdd808b7bd917dee47c
treed6209949c82729cabcb2dbf944d6dffcb1ca9d4b
parent8df8f0c70c9c2085d9ca186b7cbf43656c4412eb
rtsp: free opts dictionary on failure of getnameinfo

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c