ffprobe: directly use va args in print fmt callbacks.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 20:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 20:15:06 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commitd5d7de7671c92bb62ea3f4dff5c23646bae46510
tree6239d87ac149b3894d4bf4d08e3562958bab7833
parent58677d73ed43020ea0840e633588e344396ee256
ffprobe: directly use va args in print fmt callbacks.
ffprobe.c