Merge commit '8606e881b02bec2ac24943d22c8afe11d641fac8'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 19:33:53 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 19:34:22 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commitd52c5e9d75e92dfb2a304d523567e201f2393047
tree4d6b1e5a9ed3b46ca037eae4dce912a4883dfb90
parentdbf172e6f44d1736d27a84fa117dcd6b8460bd4b
parent8606e881b02bec2ac24943d22c8afe11d641fac8
Merge commit '8606e881b02bec2ac24943d22c8afe11d641fac8'

* commit '8606e881b02bec2ac24943d22c8afe11d641fac8':
  mpeg12: Move the vlc bits to a stand alone file

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpeg12.h
libavcodec/mpeg12vlc.h