rtpproto: Check for the right feature when reading a sockaddr_in6
authorDave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 22:22:13 +0000 (15:22 -0700)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 07:31:43 +0000 (10:31 +0300)
commitc3386bd5b4d3662f94e902a0fe3e9e869e29967d
treec21beb2c49c073106da067c22782b297069c88db
parentb56fc18b20d62c3d2a134b53738deaabfd491e89
rtpproto: Check for the right feature when reading a sockaddr_in6

Some systems, such as OS/2, define AF_INET6 without a full
implementation.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpproto.c