x86: Place mm_flags variable declaration below the appropriate #ifdef.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 08:39:16 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:58:23 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commitc30b198381706e94aab1097e49d2638763312b05
tree194d5618fabc33618f537f06ae44d11cbe3c6255
parent75ab1e62d4187c8ad627835ee8fcf38501477caf
x86: Place mm_flags variable declaration below the appropriate #ifdef.

This fixes some unused variable warnings with YASM disabled.
libavcodec/x86/fmtconvert_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/rv40dsp.c