libavformat/hls: add an option to start from a given segment in a live stream
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 00:27:35 +0000 (18:27 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 11:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commitbcf44c91c30940822bd8bcd612c2a5ab0a3440f2
tree687ba4e7aba40fa13355260d4a8507cbe7ba12f7
parent81487781e739a20deeeb5d3d232c5737e794e80f
libavformat/hls: add an option to start from a given segment in a live stream

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/hls.c