avcodec/j2kenc: YUV should not use the ICT
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 02:51:59 +0000 (04:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 03:12:06 +0000 (05:12 +0200)
commitbb3703a4c30659d7ae7b41a94455ce810bbc102b
tree27dbb454ee7e3ee99d02c2b70a850e0adeec4354
parentd1dce1c51728b35a31248be81915f2ce6fcbb807
avcodec/j2kenc: YUV should not use the ICT

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/j2kenc.c