tests: add some ASS/SSA/MKS remux and transcode tests
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 25 May 2015 12:00:01 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 31 May 2015 10:10:59 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commitb60c445965b512552c5b4b143f76e8b59004b28f
tree8be22aacf502fe3035106c4aefed843886740f28
parentc729021f450f6d5a47698d3f248bf4c2a0ad2142
tests: add some ASS/SSA/MKS remux and transcode tests
tests/fate/subtitles.mak
tests/ref/fate/binsub-mksenc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/sub-ass-to-ass-transcode [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/sub-ssa-to-ass-remux [new file with mode: 0644]