Fix various uninitialized variable warnings
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2011 19:02:20 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 08:36:56 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commitb443447536116f2843097f26a693478c66dcbe02
tree95ed7e22367a636315cddf1b5ab2d7310956520e
parent58fd70b04decdb7e5580c06b1be3bd573fabeeda
Fix various uninitialized variable warnings
ffplay.c
libavformat/iff.c
libavformat/matroskadec.c