avfilter/avfilter: Remove CONFIG_MP_FILTER case
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:39:45 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commitb288f67434db57f3e3c70c59651b4b1ba2e833e2
tree9fdf6b2833fee4c80b7c1b222e66c868a58bb598
parenta34f4e2fd2e0e82e66559a45906a09e6e7efbd7e
avfilter/avfilter: Remove CONFIG_MP_FILTER case

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/avfilter.c