avcodec/jpeg2000dwt: use 32x32->64 multiplies in the 9/7i DWT
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:22:36 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:27:50 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
commitb1fdf81c6eed786742c08037a9aa662ef7967ab2
tree4d0e56e4db9a2f38ae8f3c3d8825e5239b8df7c6
parent6c7b1597c7790da6018695dda6cd8a6b6690d6e5
avcodec/jpeg2000dwt: use 32x32->64 multiplies in the 9/7i DWT

This significantly improves the quality when the integer 9/7 transform
is used

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dwt.c
tests/ref/fate/j2k-dwt
tests/ref/fate/jpeg2000-dcinema
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-jpeg2000-97
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-jpeg2000-97
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth3-jpeg2000-97
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth_lena-jpeg2000-97