doc/filters: Add ascii graphics to clarify what the currently implemented tinterlace...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:32:25 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 19:41:35 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commitb1c8dfc84eb09a4284dda73ce528684148e97eb2
tree73cadd4122555ffd910ba4bc365db1eb4d42eafc
parente65849a70bfb401306038d41ebd8b5750deb3cfd
doc/filters: Add ascii graphics to clarify what the currently implemented tinterlace modes do

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi