mpegts muxer: DVB subtitles multiple languages support
authormrlika <andriy.lysnevych@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:24 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commitaf786236cc61405e8d284e716c5ec2539316a1ad
treed94a8b92efefbc0c1ccc1bc769d7c6066083a1b4
parent13aec744c2045d3adeb652c6a662e47d70ed42ad
mpegts muxer: DVB subtitles multiple languages support

* restore multiple languages data from extradata to PMT table
* setting correctly hearing empaired subtitling type

Reviewed-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c