lavf: make compute_chapters_end less picky.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 01:02:02 +0000 (03:02 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 17:53:55 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commitab11317c1f97db19eddebe1bc5d4cb5a53718c9f
tree95a3cb482de100573925dc0cc374b19ef16518f3
parent0e635f3e86956bd85896831f3c7e6dfaef97bf7d
lavf: make compute_chapters_end less picky.

In particular, now it assumes that
a) chapters are chronologically ordered
b) chapters have the same timebases
c) duration of the stream is known
and asserts if any of these is not met.

Make it properly deal with harsher conditions.

fixes issue2320
libavformat/utils.c