avfilter/vf_colorconstancy: fix overreads in gauss array
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 09:07:54 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 17:07:51 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commita7fd1279703683ebb548ef7baa2f1519994496ae
tree8f966a53dfe5ac7c750b81b6b4ed36bc00c6d988
parente923e6205eda5ef196844af889c09201675cbb68
avfilter/vf_colorconstancy: fix overreads in gauss array

Fixes #8250
libavfilter/vf_colorconstancy.c