Merge remote-tracking branch 'lukaszmluki/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 02:38:44 +0000 (04:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 02:57:23 +0000 (04:57 +0200)
commita614f892a6cf9976ce861d22a113fe4597ec1af1
tree95e214cfa7e5584b6e63fd8cca79ddd3776bdace
parent27998451d86d2da50a20317d0442fa0d6e77100b
parent35bf7a491e4df3399a36588e1377c39e8d5a7e64
Merge remote-tracking branch 'lukaszmluki/master'

* lukaszmluki/master:
  lavd/pulse_audio_enc: implement pause messages
  lavd/pulse_audio_enc: implement volume messages
  lavd/avdevice: add volume messages
  lavd/pulse_audio_enc: add buffer fullness messages
  lavd/pulse_audio_enc: add nonblocking mode
  lavd/pulse_audio_enc: replace simple API with async API
  lavd/pulse_audio_enc: cosmetics
  lavd/pulse_audio_common: add context helper functions
  lavd/pulse_audio_common: rename variables and enums

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/pulse_audio_enc.c