mpegvideo: move dct_unquantize functions up to avoid forward declarations
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 06:52:33 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 15:54:00 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commita4d0c6e0503562d4cc8f9f6d02d84d7b32583b15
treed8bc6a7950ee7a5d52ae9af2683e9d9417627e4e
parentaec25b1c4650944d32706bfd40eb02bbd5587303
mpegvideo: move dct_unquantize functions up to avoid forward declarations
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c