avformat/tee: Fix TeeSlave.bsfs pointer array size
authorJan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 13:21:20 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 7 May 2016 15:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commita3c877aca78f282a2848613cc144836e55144751
treecbde8d57bffbb6b33034e2372908e571b751609b
parent215a2d76788feae6d43decb130bac03ef9adb7c5
avformat/tee: Fix TeeSlave.bsfs pointer array size

TeeSlave.bsfs is array of pointers to AVBitStreamFilterContext,
so element size should be really size of a pointer, not size
of TeeSlave structure.

Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Jan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/tee.c