cinepak: simplify
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:40:50 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 03:14:04 +0000 (04:14 +0100)
commita3adbedf9b631554a5d0332805ea81313e5bc76f
tree0c5b8ce9fb2cb3d57ffacce18ca94d044f4195a6
parent4e635e10e29f5ee8db409df478481236f6a225f5
cinepak: simplify

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/cinepak.c