mpegvideo: dont allow last == current
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 19:19:34 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 02:23:53 +0000 (03:23 +0100)
commit9e73f6d1f9a242ea0b2fdb3bf22890d2a4422be0
tree08cecd723315ec6ce4d239b3c2bb86befe14ca36
parent9dd0b7ad821ae1b60acd9ac8f6384c03bd28be51
mpegvideo: dont allow last == current

this fixes deadlocks

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c