avdevice/caca: use AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL for list_drivers option
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 18:47:03 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 15:50:20 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit9d0a6ede30e65f9f72a4d2cecd0d27a855eabba8
tree7ac00f7f6d670b9253c6321adc47e8ca20ed1faa
parent4f926a1088514dfa2fe95b2832c5f81c74d491c2
avdevice/caca: use AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL for list_drivers option
libavdevice/caca.c