avformat/oggdec: Check for av_malloc() failure and forward the error code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 16:52:59 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 16:53:35 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit9b8152bf047bbebe4495b993258591687bcdd36d
tree6393a75001fa0e0b700b8ba6428bc37f09746d41
parent56838103020385020469d1da076f0e4a6cbe15e5
avformat/oggdec: Check for av_malloc() failure and forward the error code

Fixes CID1257805

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/oggdec.c