jpeg2000dec: parse CDEF
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 22:57:32 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:43:42 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
commit99de97cabf35c035b628943b865ab991583a6ea5
tree72911968565b452462537c4b7599525bc90fb65b
parented8c34a7666a2ad7a528492c3aeed00decb0c35e
jpeg2000dec: parse CDEF

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Conflicts:

libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c