mpeg12: Detect MXF essence stuff at the end of frames
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 17:55:44 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 17:56:32 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commit997a36238ff0c700acfb77decaa560dc7b3095ec
tree5790fa9c07524eec764daf9cb18cb3029dc838b4
parente4eedb983dbc8c91441fae4619510271b5f1e914
mpeg12: Detect MXF essence stuff at the end of frames

Fixes some of the issues with segment.mov

See: 0226 15:16 Joseph Artsimov (2.1K) [FFmpeg-devel] Two problems with MPEG2 decoder
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpeg12.c