movenc: Do not flag secondary audio and subtitle tracks as enabled.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 14:57:48 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 11:09:38 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit981cf0c300037950be2ed20505ff8b20e7a53224
tree09e5b7a8c8c776dc02d029bf1fdb15bb8048baeb
parent454c5d10b29361ab638b4f8189dea2a121f3f372
movenc: Do not flag secondary audio and subtitle tracks as enabled.

Fixes ticket #468 and ticket #1174.

Signed-off-by: Carl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/movenc.h