build: add --install-name-dir=DIR Darwin option
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 15:34:30 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:01:24 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit98084adccf14afb087737f41ced74c492b9a73ac
tree0f8adeb5781a4d1a890c5b244e64440971351180
parentd1401cb1d05c0d88a9085301f778bf5235601c58
build: add --install-name-dir=DIR Darwin option

This option is typically useful when cross-compiling dynamic libraries
for iOS, with something such as --install-name-dir=@rpath
configure