volume: remove duplicated condition.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:14:01 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:53:18 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commit96fc1f07332e58faf23d36263d3581620771fac6
tree7d1de491b9a3fbd2e6eba7dcec4cd21b7e2ed170
parent35da85562d2f731855b28d4ab3b9b0679730ebf7
volume: remove duplicated condition.
libavfilter/af_volume.c