lavc/smacker: fix mem leak in case of init failure
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:38:17 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 02:25:34 +0000 (03:25 +0100)
commit969382162f1884da758934cb86fc4a2c948635dd
tree88ddd8610f8da9e7b73a61dc4ce9054ed2533458
parent691f9be622c73c5743f38ba494eabc67aa5f43a6
lavc/smacker: fix mem leak in case of init failure

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
libavcodec/smacker.c