avfilter: stop using deprecated codec flags
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:35:52 +0000 (21:35 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:37:06 +0000 (21:37 -0300)
commit963cd953fbf6a57d8433043f3a3b341dd85c60f0
tree8f46d4aa9448ae3adf5c493ada2fe2c49b6bba6a
parentf5c8d004c28d930d780c9164f7ed6005b88b9be5
avfilter: stop using deprecated codec flags

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_mcdeint.c
libavfilter/vf_uspp.c