avconv: parse channel layout string
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 21:47:20 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 15:30:01 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
commit95a8dac57b1bc21891387c554e0e8b872bef6103
tree1f3c2136e4d8b4525a6afe0a2acd23fa9d9a2f66
parenta559d65c0711284fc63689991f69db01bcfbb140
avconv: parse channel layout string

This allows the user to use channel layout names instead of having to use the
channel mask values.
avconv.c