avcodec/mvha: fix warning: variable 'size' set but not used
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 15:58:35 +0000 (23:58 +0800)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 16:13:39 +0000 (13:13 -0300)
commit93671d675597e685215a9ade4ddf7b00271f5767
tree2856c270288d1bd549a380ce5688450eb11a2962
parent39561bbe77626458b28f186d03a2ba273d55b655
avcodec/mvha: fix warning: variable 'size' set but not used

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mvha.c