pngdec: cosmetics, reformat.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 11:58:46 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 12:02:19 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commit9221c0af772efe142c5572630500b7ab95024aa9
tree9f03f7013f5f3905f87e9b2a0b970c0ec46707fc
parentedb2426b75a151dacae6cafc09ad65cbd7d55e62
pngdec: cosmetics, reformat.

Also remove a commented out line.
libavcodec/pngdec.c