xmv: Read the video packet data first, then swap its bytes
authorSven Hesse <drmccoy@drmccoy.de>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 17:23:52 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 21:56:12 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
commit8ea6157d83277a089137fb8113174bc4e7a8ffd2
treeffef45b4ad43105207b837d31e98eb589b8efb73
parentc062aa8deb5660a6963bf0314e09756236597517
xmv: Read the video packet data first, then swap its bytes

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/xmv.c