modify exit message when signaled
authorrogerdpack <rogerpack2005@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 06:24:31 +0000 (00:24 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit87961eff23abf710b575488ac62ee7d121a4ea07
treee6d5d6080005eb5a47dadb7f8b930c976f08a7d3
parent803bdc546942890ce71e6bbcd339b964fb076c79
modify exit message when signaled

Signed-off-by: rogerdpack <rogerpack2005@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c