hevc: further reduce code duplication in hls_prediction_unit()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 07:06:27 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 08:25:15 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commit84c0ece5fd9569c0f31804f02a199ecd0e7d13d8
tree7740c09024af857e001356e2c32b4798ec2cf177
parenta7b365ae191f45a0d7ed7b34033d5d0cbdd47139
hevc: further reduce code duplication in hls_prediction_unit()
libavcodec/hevc.c