fate: merge identical pixdesc_be/le tests
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:24:35 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:31:42 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commit842f463c7706671546a637a23ad9639aaac7b969
treed642afe790d3d8837c6fc5360f3f2cead81fef34
parentd6cc6ac6b844ce0ea8c8e6383b940ca2a94c2993
fate: merge identical pixdesc_be/le tests

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure
tests/lavfi-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavfi/pixdesc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/lavfi/pixdesc_be [deleted file]
tests/ref/lavfi/pixdesc_le [deleted file]