timecode: fix drop frame in avpriv_timecode_to_string().
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 10:06:00 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 10:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit831f6cd6059222aaa68eeab52fd63b4555dc38b8
treed79925ff98c492b84a27be907509d186c4ef6d8b
parent357cb53306a7bc7fcb0d3fa870cabd1d63abbe75
timecode: fix drop frame in avpriv_timecode_to_string().
libavcodec/timecode.c