avcodec/x86: allow future 8-bit simple idct to use slightly different coefficients
authorJames Darnley <jdarnley@obe.tv>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 11:32:57 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerJames Darnley <jdarnley@obe.tv>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:12:25 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit8221c7170317b40d9ab8ca2810cd8f5afbd77e02
tree6141bdcba09ebd9312baec5707eaa26e2b6a32c2
parent9d11fedd1129565c8ba9e90b08b43e06f441b4fb
avcodec/x86: allow future 8-bit simple idct to use slightly different coefficients
libavcodec/x86/proresdsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/simple_idct10.asm
libavcodec/x86/simple_idct10_template.asm