avcodec/jpeg2000dec: Fix some 5/3 bitexactness issues
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:01:40 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:17:53 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
commit7c9fcdfabd4c8d37d8e588b39e7786cf55ed5989
treee5fb1220c28e001c298172e66c4ff8f4e8fdf4cb
parentecefce41d9f9fd10a8f564b011cd565cff2eb3ef
avcodec/jpeg2000dec: Fix some 5/3 bitexactness issues

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-jpeg2000
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-jpeg2000
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth3-jpeg2000
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth_lena-jpeg2000