ffmpeg: check fclose return values
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 04:57:47 +0000 (20:57 -0800)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 00:57:37 +0000 (16:57 -0800)
commit7ab37cae34b3845de7b689d167661bb4a5c2ab5b
tree0b5992e62b34caec5a24587ea077eecce09eab8b
parent2fbdc4faf1bc0740cf18b0267c017e2afafaa99e
ffmpeg: check fclose return values

In the spirit of commit a956840cbc. Simple method to reproduce:
pass -vstats_file /dev/full to ffmpeg.

All raw fclose usages in ffmpeg.c taken care of here.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
ffmpeg.c