HEVC : added assembly MC functions
authorplepere <pierre-edouard.lepere@insa-rennes.fr>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 14:12:28 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 May 2014 16:23:36 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit7a2491c436af41de103ca82294d79eb2031c6607
treea23b3e9cea28f96463378ea45f61f7abb7d5e0d5
parent83976e40e89655162e5394cf8915d9b6d89702d9
HEVC : added assembly MC functions

pretty print x86

Reviewed-by: "Ronald S. Bultje" <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevcdsp.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp.h
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/hevc_mc.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/hevcdsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/hevcdsp_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]